Tuesday, July 14, 2009

Webinar starts AT 10 pm eastern Don't miss it!!!!!

If you have come to my site or received emails from me but yet you have questions that's good.I will present to you a solid answer or answers to your many questions. To do that I need you to attend tonight's webinar that will present our the 7figuremarketing system.

Follow Directions Below

10:00PM EST, 9:00PM CST, 8:00PM MST, 7:00PM PST

www.The7FigureMarketingSchool.com/webinar

Name: Your Name+Guest

Password: guest

--------------------------------------------------------------------

it will be packed, if you're late you might get locked out..

Get there at least 10 minutes early!

You will not be disappointed
P.S. If when you try to login and you get a box with "Run" or "Save As",
it means you don't have the latest java on your computer. Simply go to
www.java.com download and install a free java and you will be able to
login.

Brien Jones
http://www.30minutecashsolution.com
bkjsolutions@gmail.com
tweet me @ www.twitter.com/kjones3250

No comments:

Post a Comment